/
Human
All categories

Talent Concept

Talent is capital and the source of power for enterprise development. Adhering to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, common development", the company strives to create excellent working and living conditions for each employee, provide a broader career development platform, customize career development plans, and maximize the potential of each employee. Pay attention to the growth and progress of employees in order to achieve the goal of common development of the company and employees.

Talent view

The selection of talents takes "openness, fairness, justice, selection of the best, and selection of the right" as the guiding ideology, and adheres to the selection concept of "one grade, two talents, and three appearances, competition to choose the best, and the job to determine the talent".

Education concept

"Talents are the foundation of a strong enterprise, and the enterprise is the boat of talents." To realize the common growth of enterprises and talents, a complete training mechanism is indispensable, combined with the company’s strategic development needs, to conduct systematic and planned training for employees and advocate lifelong learning. Enhance future market competitiveness through the cultivation of innovative professionals.

Use talent

"First stage, then challenge, trust but not laissez-faire", we are not sticking to one pattern to absorb all kinds of talents, while adhering to a flexible and reasonable competition mechanism, we can use all directions and wisdom to build a full platform for talents to display and develop the arena, regardless of seniority. , Meritocracy, combining authorization and supervision.

Retention

The environment attracts people and the treatment keeps people”, we advocate “the capable people enjoy their jobs, those who have achievements enjoy their benefits, and those who make merit enjoy their shares”, and establish a result-oriented distribution system and value evaluation system, with a good salary system Retain talents, stimulate employee value, and ensure the sustainable operation and sustainable development of the company.

Contact us

No.168 Jianghai Road, Binjiang Fine Chemical Park, Qidong, Jiangsu, China

Sales call:(86513)83201798

Sales fax:(86513)83201098

Purchase phone:(86513)83201195

Politician:(86513)83201059  83201382

E-mail:jsdaoming@dmchemic.com

Copyright © 2021 Jiangsu Daoming Chemical Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备15035101号  Powered by www.300.cn

Search

江苏道明化学有限公司

/
人才理念
全部分类

人才理念

人才是资本,是企业发展的力量之源。公司秉承“以人为本,共同发展”的经营理念,努力为每位员工员工创造优良的工作和生活条件,提供更广阔的职业发展平台,定制职业发展规划,较大限度的挖掘每位员工的潜力,关注员工的成长与进步,以实现企业和员工的共同发展的目标。

人才观

对于人才的选拔以“公开、公平、公正、择优、选适”为指导思想,坚持“一品、二才、三貌,竞争择优、以岗定人”的选拔理念。

育人观

“人才是强企之本,企业是人才之舟”,实现企业与人才的共同成长,离不开完备的培训机制,结合公司战略发展需要,对员工进行有计划的系统培训、倡导终身学习,通过创新型专业人才培养提升未来市场竞争力。

用才观

先舞台后擂台,信任而不放任”,我们不拘一格吸纳各类人才同时,坚持灵活合理的竞争机制,才用八方、智纳百川,为人才搭建充分的施展平台和发展的擂台,不论资排辈,唯贤是举,授权与监督相结合。

留人观

环境吸引人、待遇留住人”,我们倡导“能者享其职、绩者享其利、功者享其股”,确立以结果为导向的分配制度和价值评估体系,以良好的薪酬体系留住人才,激发员工价值,保证企业的永续经营、持续发展。

Copyright © 2021 江苏道明化学有限公司  苏ICP备15035101号  网站建设:中企动力 南通

搜索

江苏道明化学有限公司